BACK TO THE FUTURE: HIV VACCINE LEARNINGS

An event to engage scientists, clinicians, industry, funders, and community representatives on how best to learn from past efficacy trials to inform future vaccine development efforts.

DATE: 26 May 2021

TIME: 7AM – 9 AM PDT / 10AM – 12PM EST / 4PM-6PM CET

The Global HIV Vaccine Enterprise, in collaboration with the U.S. Military HIV Research Program (MHRP), is organizing a virtual workshop to foster learning from the analysis of biological samples and data from HIV vaccine efficacy trials.

Leading investigators will be discussing proposed research areas to deepen our understanding of regimens tested in HVTN 702 and other efficacy studies.

The workshop is intended to inform the development of HIV vaccine products, including considerations for the analysis of correlates of protection in ongoing and future trials.

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com