Working Group Members: Immunogens and Antigen Processing

Galit Alter US Ragon Institute
Dennis Burton US The Scripps Research Institute
Gunilla Karlsson Hedestam Sweden Karolinska Institute
Roger Le Grand France CEA and Université Paris Sud-11
Peter Liljestrom Sweden Karolinska Institutet
Margaret Liu US / Sweden ProTherImmune and Karolinska Institutet
Yong-Jun Liu US The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
Julie McElrath US Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Boris Nikolic US Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Michel Nussenzweig US The Rockefeller University
Federica Sallusto Switzerland Institute for Research in Biomedicine
Robert Seder US NIH Vaccine Research Center
Leo Stamatatos US Seattle Biomedical Research Institute
Dennis Panicali US Neotropix Inc.
Michael Pensiero US National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases, NIH
Jeffrey Ulmer US Novartis
Jonathan Yewdell US National Institutes of Health
Paul Zhou China Shanghai Pasteur Health Research Foundation
Global HIV Vaccine Enterprise, 64 Beaver Street, # 352, New York, NY 10004 | +1 212-461-3692 or toll free at +1-866-966-4483
All Content ¬©2005 - 2013 Global HIV Vaccine Enterprise   |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy   |   Log In / My Account